BFAM Day 27: My Heart is the Rush of the Traffic, the Tug of the Music

27May09
Look at THIS!

By chance, I happened to stumble upon that announcement this morning. I thought seeing Marah twice in a week was enough to sustain me for the rest of my life. But here they are, after last year’s failed tour, showing up in my life three times this year.

I have been waffling around about going home for the 4th of July. We get Friday off for the Saturday holiday, so it’s a long weekend anyway. But now, it looks like my decision has been made for me!

There’s no way that I’m going to miss that show. There’s no way I’m going to skip out on seeing my favorite band play in my hometown at one of my most favorite venues.

This next month better go quickly!

One Response to “BFAM Day 27: My Heart is the Rush of the Traffic, the Tug of the Music”

  1. Dear Marah, July is not September. What are you playing at??

    Love, Lis xo


Leave a Reply

